How do I disable the mail redirect after using Live Transfer?
If an account has been transferred from a server with the Live Transfer feature, a redirect is configured so that mail is forwarded to the destination server. To disable this, you can use the following API tool where domain.tld represents the actual domain.
whmapi1 unset_manual_mx_redirects domain=domain.tld
For additional details on this command, see the following documentation.