trying to restore previously deleted account to same server from WHM.
After selecting an archive using "Upload a file to restore", previously downloaded from my automatic remote backup. It just hangs there with grayed out fields and no progress tip or anything, been like that for hours.
File size is around 17GB, confusing thing is the "Restore" button is still available to click after being clicked, so the question is should I just wait or what?
Also, this might sound stupid, but what whatever, can I continue using WHM in another browser window?
This restoration interface is really confusing for me
Please sign in to leave a comment.