I'm using Jetbackup. Where are the backups for these accounts that I previously removed from cPanel & WHM?
Once an account is removed from cPanel & WHM, it becomes "orphaned" in JetBackup.
The default configuration is to retain orphaned backups for 14 days. You can change this in the JetBackup Settings menu from 14 days to your preferred time allotment.