All Partners are invoiced on the 15th of every month using a snap-shot billing method. Any active license on the 15th will be included in the monthly invoice. The licenses should be reviewed 24 hours prior to invoicing to ensure accurate account information. Should accounts be removed within 24 hours of invoicing it is possible that the removed accounts may still show on the invoice. Invoices cannot be changed or edited in any way.
Partners are unable to change the invoicing date. The billing contact listed in Manage2 receive a copy of the invoice as a PDF via email. The invoice can be downloaded as a HTML, PDF or CSV file by going here: Account History