How do I proceed with the following alert from the Account Restore tool?
"Altered: The system has restored the MySQL database “db_name” as “db_name2”
This alert typically occurs due to the database that is being restored already existing. It would be your preference to proceed with any of the following methods of moving forward:
1. Use the original database
2. Use the new database.
3. Use both databases.
4. Move the new database to the original name.